Navigating the Journey through Dementia

Tuesday, April 2, 2019, 6 - 7 p.m.

Community Mosaic Workshop

Saturday, April 6, 2019, 2 - 5 p.m.

Adult Easter Egg Hunt SOLD OUT

Friday, April 12, 2019, 8 p.m. Registration opens March 1 at 8 a.m.

Treefest 2019

Saturday, April 20, 2019, 9 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Kettering Community Garage Sale

Saturday, April 27, 2019, 9 a.m.-2 p.m.

Grandma & Me Springtime Tea

Sunday, May 5, 2019, 2 p.m.

Art on the Playground

Saturday, May 11, 2019, 11 a.m.-3 p.m.

Wildflower Walk

Saturday, May 18, 2019, 10 - 11:30 a.m.

Annual Youth Fishing Derby

Saturday, June 8, 2019, 9 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Grand Dance: Pineapple Party Luau!

Saturday, June 15, 2019, 6 - 8 p.m.

Hollywood on the Ohio

Tuesday, June 18, 2019, 6:30 p.m.

Great Kettering Campout

Saturday & Sunday, June 22-23, 2019, 6 p.m. - 8 p.m.

3G Connection: Make It & Take It

Thursday, July 11, 2019, 1 p.m. OR 6 p.m.

3G Connection: Magic Extravaganza!

Wednesday, July 17, 2019, 6 p.m.

3G Connection: Back to School Bingo

Tuesday, July 30, 2019, 1 p.m. OR 6 p.m.

31st Annual Art on the Commons

Sunday, August 11, 2019, 11 a.m. - 5 p.m.

HoneyFest

September 21, 2019, 10 am-4pm

SuburbiCon 2019

Saturday, October 5, 2019, 10 a.m.-3 p.m.

A Rosewood Holiday Arts Festival

Saturday, December 14, 2019, 11 a.m.-3 p.m.

Close window