Grand Dance: Let the Sweet Memories Roll

Saturday, September 22, 2018, 6-8pm

Autumn Star Gaze

Saturday, September 29, 2018, 8-10pm

SuburbiCon 2018

Saturday, October 6, 2018, 10am-3pm

Ready, Set, Glow

Saturday, October 6, 2018, 8-10pm. Register by Sept. 28.

The International Day of Clay

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

Local Eats, Keeps & Treats Fair

Saturday, October 13, 2018, 9am-1pm

Paint-a-palooza

Sunday, October 14, 2018, 12-2pm

A Magical Evening

Thursday, October 18, 2018, 6-8pm

Witches & Wizards Ball

Sunday, October 21, 2018, 5-7pm

Wag-O-Ween

Saturday, October 27, 2018, 11am-1pm

Holiday Arts & Crafts Show

Saturday, November 10, 2018, 9am-4pm

Santa Paws

Saturday, December 1, 2018, 9-11am

A Rosewood Holiday Arts Festival

Saturday, December 1, 2018, 11am-3pm

Sounds of the Season

Tuesday, December 4, 2018, 6-8pm

Close window