Kettering Arts Council

The Kettering Arts Council is a 15 member citizen advisory committee comprised of local artists, art educators, community leaders, and those who truly appreciate the arts. The Kettering Arts Council, in partnership and collaboration with the community, strives to provide access to the arts for all ages, encourage a passion for the arts, and promote art appreciation and education. The Arts Council promotes and enhances an awareness and appreciation of Kettering arts.

The Kettering Arts Council meets at 5 pm on the third Tuesday of the month  in person at Rosewood Arts Center.  For meeting details, please contact the Division Manager for Cultural Arts at (937) 296-0294 or email .

2024 Kettering Arts Council Members

Laura Arber, Lisa Becker, Susan Bennett , Elom Dossa (Vice President), Tonya Everhart, Meghan Fay, Pat Higgins, Anna Long (Secretary/Treasurer), Tracy McElfresh (President), Courtney Medlin, Thom Meyer, Pene Miller, John Schmitz, Meghan Thomas, Shane Weber. City of Kettering Liaison: Shayna V. McConville, Division Manager of Cultural Arts.

Join Us!

Applications for the Kettering Arts Council are now being accepted!  Download the  Kettering Arts Council Application Form or contact Rosewood at 937-296-0294 for more information! Applications can be submitted to or dropped off at the Rosewood front office.

Read more about becoming a Kettering Arts Council member.

Close window